Bestyrelsesformand
Dennis Lyhne
Læs mere
Kasserer
Josefine Holmberg Baslund
Kasserer@sgi-gymnastik.dk
Læs mere
Bestyrelsesmedlem
Dennis Lyhne
Læs mere
Instruktør
Christina Kjær Nielsen
Læs mere
Dennis Lyhne
Læs mere
Rikke Strømgart
42374694
Rikkels@outlook.dk
Læs mere
Michelle Blank-Petersen
michelle_blank@sgi-gymnastik.dk
Læs mere
Hjælpeinstruktør
Ida Wolderslund Schmiegelow
22330303
wolderslund@live.dk
Læs mere
Lærke lund Strømgart
Læs mere
Matilde Helbo Johansen
Læs mere
Natasja Nielsen
Læs mere
Romeo Frosch
60448855
Camillafrosch@hotmail.com
Læs mere
Minihjælper
Catalina Kjær Nielsen
32262509
Chriseriksen@stofanet.dk
Læs mere
Caya Kjær Nielsen
31262509
Chriseriksen@stofanet.dk
Læs mere
Josefine Juul
Læs mere
Katrine Hartmann
26171536
pernille.r.hartmann@gmail.com
Læs mere
Lærke Hartmann
26171536
pernille.r.hartmann@gmail.com
Læs mere

NYHEDER

KOMMENDE EVENTS